And it starts…

1 08 2006

So I used to blog over at http://adifferentkindofsoccermom.blogspot.com but I decided for a change and moved over here to wordpress, to start this blog for me and my hunny. (Hence the Rura and Miss) This will be our blog. Hopefully I can get him to write here once in awhile but don’t hold your breath on that one. I dont see why he cant, what with his fancy lap top that he is always on. 😉

 I guess for those of you who dont want to go over to my old blog and check it out, here is a brief run down of our relationship. We have been together for going on 8 months. Right now, I am in a dead marriage that I am working my out of. Not quite fast enough for him, but its all about baby steps right now. I have a son, who is 5 and just started kindergarten. The boy is one of my biggest achievements in life and I am so proud of him. Right now, I feel so lucky because I have a beautiful son, I’m in a great relationship with a guy who is the “male version of me”, I have a great job, and everything seems to be going pretty well.

Anyways, enough about me. Hopefully if you are reading this, you will come back. We will try our best to keep you entertained, if you like reading about two goofy dorks/nerds. Well, he is a bigger nerd than me actually……

Actions

Information

One response

1 08 2006
dawn

I had three different blogs before I landed on the one I have now. Good to see you blogging again. Can I link?

Leave a Reply

