tmi? I don’t think so…..

1 08 2006

TMI Tuesday

1. Is there any type of sexual act you’re embarrassed to ask for? (If so, what? Hee…) Not really. Sometimes I dont like to ask because I expect him to know what I want but thats really silly huh? I shouldn’t ask, I should always demand. 😉
2. Have you ever dumped someone purely because of bad sexual performance? No but could that be considered grounds for divorce?
3. Name something you would say no to if asked to do in bed. It would have to be really really extreme. I’ll say yes to pretty much anything (except when pee is involved. eww)
4. The three words that best describe you in bed are ____, ____, and ____. Adventurous, dominating (some days), and good 😉
5. Have you ever been so emotionally moved by a sexual experience (in a good way), that you cried? Yes! It happened just the other day actually. I felt so good and just got this rush of love and affection, that it brought tears to my eyes. He didn’t notice, otherwise it would have turned into a big mushy lovey mess.

Bonus (as in optional): What could your partner bring to bed that would most turn you on? OMG umm….. I’m going to say food. Food that we could use on each other. Messy but I have never tried it and I think it would be fun.

Did you play??

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 08 2006
Liz

Food is fun. Just don’t do it in bed cause it’s so freaking messy. I suggest a nice towel in front of the fire. Only it’s summer. Hm. Something like that anyhoo. LOVE the checklist on the side. I need one of those!

This blog is going to get bookmarked. Sounds oodles of interesting. Unless I have to start working full time and give up blogging. Eeks the thought.

3 08 2006
Charmed1

Great answers! Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

