No title today

22 09 2006

“Baby, you always start something and never keep up with it!”

Gosh isn’t that the truth? 

I’m tired. I’m so tired of living two lives. I want my real life to start right now. I am just so tired of the same bullshit. I know he is never going to change and really, I don’t give a fuck. I just want out. Everything would be so much easier if I could leave him. I wish it were easier to do. Emotionally, it’s easy. A snap. Physically and financially, it’s hard. And so frustrating.

Enough about that.

Enough for right now. I have so much to blog about, but nothing to say right now. I’m headed to the arms of the guy I love.

“When you are with me, I’m free.”

Actions

Information

One response

24 09 2006
lovergirl

Go to your man, you can do it, believe me ive been threw it all, Better now then never.

Leave a Reply

