All it takes…

18 06 2007

Sometimes all it takes is a little love.

I have a lot of love in my life, to give and receive:
Rura love ♥ SBJ love ♥ blog love ♥ wordpress love (when it works) ♥ Ipod love ♥ kitty love ♥ camera love ♥ photo love ♥ Flickr love ♥ sandle love ♥ pedicure love ♥ Jessie love ♥ Dawn love ♥ CSI love ♥ makeup love ♥ product love ♥ bed love ♥ sex love (ha) ♥ Rura’s ringtone love ♥ stinky cheese love ♥ pillow love ♥ open window at night love ♥ Avon love ♥ sunglasses love ♥ book love ♥

I mentioned I have serious product love. I mean serious. I am additcted to anything that I can use in my hair, on my face, body, feet, hands (I just typed nads, LOL), and anything else. I went to CVS today and restocked my Burt’s Bee’s lip balm which Rura and I both are addicted to. One thing that I am seriously addicted to right now is Avon Natural’s lotion, shower gel, and body spray in banana and coconut milk. This stuff SMELLS like summer. Its so delicious. And when I bought two of the products, I got this cute cute bag. Thank goodness I didnt pay that much for it. I might love products, but I wont pay an arm and a leg for them. The only time I endulge myself is when I buy Clinique, Lancome, MAC, or Estee Lauder. I get specific things from all of those expensive makeup counters. And only when they offer free gifts. Yes, thats how cheap I am.

I’m so addicted to Avon, I’m thinking of selling it. I have no market at work because I get mine from a chica there who sells it. Everyone buys from her. I dont know who would buy from me so I am just not sure. Anyways, I want to share my product love with the internet so I might drop product raves here once in awhile.

Speaking of love… Go share some of yours with Liz. Liz works her ass off on her blog working to help suport her gorgeous family. She is also in a very competitive sweepstakes where she wants to win an awesome toy for her daughter. I know how much kids LOVE toys and I think she has worked hard for this payoff. But she needs your help. I helped already by voting and you should too. Yes you, reading this! Click here and check it out. Thats the link for the website whogets.com which is a totally fun website where you basically win free shit by doing nothing but whoring for votes! Trust me, its a free sign up and they dont spam you. I signed up and haven’t gotten anything other than my confirmation email. I entered myself for a few sweepstakes and voted on a few while I was there. If you go sign up and vote in that perticular sweestakes, make sure you vote for table4five. She is the one with the cool eye for an avitar. Oh and she is out for blood on this one because there is another person who is just totally trailing her in votes. Help her out with a few will ya?

I shared my love… you should do the same. It feels nice. ♥

Actions

Information

One response

19 06 2007
Elizabeth

Thanks so much for mentioning my contest! I’ve got 78 votes, sawgrass has 72. Three days to go!

Leave a Reply

