Ok um… I’m a little freaked.

20 09 2007

Someone has been visiting my site from here:

http://mymt2k.com/tmp9/cat.php?url-1=http%3A%2F%2Fxanga.com%2Fchristao408&url-2=http%3A%2F%2Fxanga.com%2Frocking_music_codes&url-3=http%3A%2F%2Fruraandmiss.wordpress.com%2F&assignmentId=1YZZ6WZCBJQZ5XY90ZRZSTMCY1HR1WT20ZYSFHJZ&hitId=1YZZ6WZCBJQZ5XY90ZRZ

Yes, I apologize for the very looonngggg link, but its in the hopes that WHOEVER THE FUCK HAS MY SITE ON THIS WEIRD ASS CATEGORY SETTING, DEMOGRAPHIC SETTING WEBSITE WILL TAKE IT THE FUCK DOWN.

*heavy breathing*

Sorry kids. I try to remain pretty anon on this site (with the exception of meeting strangers. Hi Jessie and David!) because of my ex. He’s psycho. Nothing Rura wouldn’t love to disfigure, but psycho never the less. He would freak the fuck out if he knew about this site and really, I don’t want to deal with that. Not right now anyways. Not until custody is worked out ok? Oh and preferably, not until I can change my last name to match Rura’s. Then I won’t give two shits about it.

Besides, doesn’t that stalker freak site need my permission or something to do that? Ehh… probably not. Fuck. There is nothing even there for me to ask them to take it down. Fuckity Fuck. They have some category listings on there to mark my site “offensive” or “sexually explicit”. I can only hope to be categorized as such. Oh and I want to be a mommyblogger. And a rock star. I’m on my way to “offensive” with the excessive amount of FUCKS in this particular post, don’t you think? Lets try to hit on the “sexually explicit” description shall we? The following is a joke that my dear cousin txt to me while I was at work. I tried not to shoot soda out my nose after this one. (oh and if nasty sex jokes offend you, go here. That came up when I googled “rainbows and butterflies” he.)

A man asks his wife “Can I cum in ur ear?” She says “No I might go deaf!” He says, “whatever! I always cum in your mouth and you never shut the fuck up!”

Ha. Take that judgemental website. Shit, imagine the fucked up search hits I’ll get off that! Ehhh….

Oh and BTW, you sick fuck who is STILL searching “mom fucks sun”: Get off the fucking Internet and go get sterilized.

If you still ♥ me, I’m still open to interviewing you! So leave a comment!

Actions

Information

5 responses

20 09 2007
Amy

I don’t know if we can be friends any more, considering that you are associated with one of THOSE sites.

*shoots Lysol at the computer!*

But you can totally interview me, Freak Show. I’ll flag you as inappropriate.

20 09 2007
davidsdoll101

The site wasnt really loading right, honestly dont get too worried. Ive been linked to by some assholes at Childfree, and I still get googled for my first and last name. Ive been at this for over 2 years now and nothing horrible has ever happened to me.

21 09 2007
rimarama

Yeh, that’s a little creepy. I’m sorry about the crazy linking dude, but your post made me laugh. And I will probably go re-tell that joke to someone today, against my better judgement.

21 09 2007
Dana

I’ve never heard of that site. My goodness!

21 09 2007
Amy

I tried listing you under “sexually explicit” and “appropriate for 65 and older” (Because ewww, who wants to read that combination?) but it told me that I didn’t have all my fields filled in or something.
I hope they take you down any way, based on the simple fact that YOU ASKED THEM TO!

Leave a Reply

