Late as usual…

4 10 2007

So apparently yesterday, while I was busy blogging about ghosts and mango tea, the rest of the internets were de-lurking.
grey

The thing about it is, I totally read about this on Monday, I was just tooooo lazy to make the post. So I’m breaking the rules too, like Jennifer. Because rules are meant to be broken. Yea.

So de-lurk!

Hey you club mommies coming from the daily dose?? I see you! Thank you for coming, please show me your pretty faces…err… blogs.

Rura, this means you too! I know you are out there somewhere because you TOLD me you were reading so say hi will ya? LOVE YOU (and your cute butt).

Actually, I have a confession. There is truely only one person I would love to see de-lurk. You visit my blog every day and get here in the same way. You are like a morning cup of coffee, always there for me. So sun fucker, will you please say hello? I would love to greet you by kicking you in your balls and personally asking you to STOP GOOGLING THAT FUCKED UPĀ  TERM THAT GETS YOU HERE EVERY DAY!! Fucking book mark me already bitch! *cough*

If you are still up to it and not offended that I didn’t personally ask you to de-lurk, go ahead and leave me a comment. I’m not famous enough yet to ignore you and I’m certainly not too busy to stop by your place, drink your wine (or whatever’s in your fridge) and leave you a comment too.


Actions

Information

10 responses

4 10 2007
Andy

Hello!

4 10 2007
heather

This was a great idea. Too bad, I too am too late.

4 10 2007
davidsdoll101

Not everyone will de-lurk, ive tried. Ive gotten people who have visited since day one who wont say a word to me.

4 10 2007
Amy

Would it disappoint you if I claimed to be the sun fucker? Because I’ll admit to anything that’ll get me noticed.

5 10 2007
The Kept Woman

Hi there…first time here and delurking all at once (whew…I need to sit down and have a drink, that’s a lot of work before 8 am).

Anywhoooooooooooooooo hi!

5 10 2007
Skiplovey

Happy de-lurk day! er… belated.

5 10 2007
Crystal

I’ve delurked already, but hi and hello today! And I can’t believe that person keeps using that search to get to you.

5 10 2007
rimarama

OK, well I’m not de-lurking, but I thought I’d say hi anyway!

5 10 2007
Jennifer

You got a mention on Mom’s Daily Dose!!! I’m jealous!

Glad you’re a rule-breaker like me!!!

10 10 2007
Tere

I’m not a lurker, but here I am. Late, but here!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

