Jessie says J*ck Off

12 10 2007

We all know that Halloween is right around the corner. How can we forget, what with Target and Walmart reminding us for the last month and a half? I already posted about costume choices and lucky for all of us, I dont have to post about pumpkins.

Jessie is already doing that for us.

Did I mention that I have bought two pumpkins already? Yea. I bought two “medium” sized pumpkins from Target about 2 weeks ago. (Yes, I said from Target) I also bought some of those spider web thingies and one of those giant spiders that you fill with leaves and perch up on top of your house. So far, the spider and the webs are still in their bags and those pumpkins? They haven’t left the kitchen counter.

So what to do with them? If I put them outside, I know they will get smashed. If I carve them, they will definetely rot. So I guess we will just wait it out. I think they are too small to carve anyways. We’ll be buying bigger ones to carve and when we do, I’ll be following the Official J*ck Off Campaign.

jack off

The J*ck Off Campaign teaches us all how to perfectly preserve pumpkins this Halloween Season. Wont you join me? I almost forgot to mention that if you click that sweet badge, you can see all kinds of kinky tips on preserving your pumpkins. Ok, they aren’t kinky. But they are really good. So just go there.

Oh and? I never mentioned that Rura is out of town this weekend. Yea. He left yesterday and doesn’t come back until Sunday. Ha… ha. I’m FINE! Its only been 19 hours, 24 minutes, and 37 seconds since he left. Heh…….. Does someone have co-dependency issues? I’ll be a heap of jittery mess come Sunday. If this trip wasnt career related, I would have had a bigger problem. But its training. For his future. Which equals into my future. So I’ll just drink heavily until he comes home. That or take SBJ to Disneyland. Ooohh I get to take pictures of stuff!! All better now!

Actions

Information

6 responses

12 10 2007
davidsdoll101

Show me a picture on halloween and youll get a blinkie for your sidebar.

12 10 2007
rimarama

OK, I have no problem with glo-sticks.

Don’t worry, it will be Monday before you know it! You’ll make it.

12 10 2007
heather

I say Disneyland first, then drink heavily. Otherwise you’ll throw up on the rides…

13 10 2007
Monique

I laughed at my mother who carved her pumpkin a couple of days ago. But I’m not laughing anymore because I’ll be getting fresh pumpkin seeds, lol!!

15 10 2007
skiplovey

Hope you survived the weekend?! Disneyland sounds awesome. Halloween themed mickey!

25 10 2007
Sorry if you came here for more… « Rura and Miss

[…] sun fucker is still visiting me (hi!!!!!) and because of this post, I get a lot of people jacking off. Jack off cousins, how to jack off real good, jack off […]

Leave a Reply

