Not feelin’ it

15 10 2007

I dont feel much like posting today.

The weekend SUCKED. Disneyland was fun. Except the part where I realized I was fat. That was not so fun. But we can talk about that later.

As for the whole “Rura’s out of town” fiasco, lets just say this: My boyfriend deserves a fucking gold medal for putting up with me.

I should either be committed or become an alcoholic. Then I can just blame myself on a disease, rather than the fact that I am an insecure asshole.

Dear Self,

Grow a freakin pair and suck it up already!!

Love,
You

I’ll post about Disneyland with some pretty pictures some time this week? Hang in there… I’ll be back to normal hopefully tomorrow.

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 10 2007
heather

Cheer up Miss…it was Monday after all when you wrote this. I wasn’t feeling it last week, so maybe I passed the apathy on to you. You need a meme or a writing challenge. =) I’ll see what I can find for you.

16 10 2007
rimarama

Disneyland (all two times I’ve been) always puts me in a bad mood.

I hope you are feeling better soon, but I don’t mind crabby, God knows that’s my eternal state.

16 10 2007
Jennifer

yeah, I had a great weekend until Sunday afternoon when I suddenly had gained 20 lbs. How the hell did this happen.

I thought Disney put everyone in a good mood?

Leave a Reply

