2007 In Pictures

2 01 2008

Here’s our year, in picture form. Check it out if you are interested! Hope everyone had a good New Years!

Here’s to 2008!

In January…

We went to see some pirates.

pirates
Looks like fun doesn’t it? It actually was!

In February…

We spent two days at Disneyland.

disney

disney2

In March…

Rura became an uncle again,

baby

and SBJ turned 6 while I got a little older too.

6th

In April….

Dodger season started!!

dodgers1
Our first game together!

And the weather started to heat up!

swim

Also, I started dating an Explorer!

explorer

In May…

More Dodger games!

dodgersss

family dodgers

dodgerssssssss

boy dodgers

In June…

SBJ finished Kindergarten!

kinder

Rura got another year older.

My BFF decided to turn into a raging BITCH,

and we went bowling!

bowlingjune

In July….

We watched fireworks,

4th

went swimming,

jump

visited Long Beach,

LB

saw my cousin get married,

wedding

and went to the beach.

beach

In August…

Rura played in his first Cops N’ Jocks game for the P.D.

cnj

We had our pictures taken by the lovely Jessie and David,

jandd

and we hung out with the family from Iowa.

georgia

In September…

Back to School! With crazy hair day to participate in!

crazy hair

The leaves started to change,

leaves

soccer season started,

soccerblue

and we went to the fair.

fair

In October…

SBJ played some more soccer,

more soccer

So Cal caught fire, we went to Disneyland again, and we celebrated Halloween.

scary

In November…

SBJ lost his first two teeth (thanks to the dentist),

teeth
And got 5 bucks from the suckertoothfairy.

Rura and I celebrated an anniversary, and we all went to San Francisco.

sf

sf2

sf3

In December…

We saw some Christmas lights,

lights1

lights2

SBJ did some singing,

show

we put up some lights,

uslights

celebrated Christmas,

treecat

openpresents

and SBJ got his bike!

bike

Happy New Year!

mebea2
Rura replaced by his hot cousin.

We had a good New Years. Our third together. 2007 was pretty good. I can’t complain. I get to sleep next to a hot guy most nights, and my kid is pretty cute. It’s all good.

Thanks for reading. I cant thank you enough for even being interested in our lives. Hopefully 2008 brings on some good blogging material!

Actions

Information

6 responses

2 01 2008
rimarama

Those are some awesome pictures. And you! You are so freakin’ photogenic, I can’t even take it!

Happy New Year to you, too.

PS. I love your new bloggy look!

2 01 2008
skiplovey

Yeah seriously, stop being so damn cute, all y’all. Happy ’08 to you!

2 01 2008
Amy

Bud Light! My kinda people.

Cute pictures! Thanks for sharing your life with us. And your sexiness.

2 01 2008
davidsdoll101

the one with the cat under the tree, make it say “u had more presents, but I eated them.”

2 01 2008
Monique

That was the cutest entry I think I have ever seen. Happy New Year- a little late, as always. 🙂

3 01 2008
BusyDad

Great post. I feel like I’ve known you for … a year! Thanks for de-lurking on my site. It was nice to meet you and your blog! I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

