SPF – Music Player

9 05 2008

SPF

Oh hells yea. Nice button!! This week, the ever lovely Kristine asked us to show her our music players. Here goes:

SPF Music Player

I’ve rocked this Ipod for over two years. It’s blanked out on me a couple times but has held out for the last 6 or 7 months. I’m in the process of updating all my technical toys but its hard for me to part with this one the most. Plus I love my awesome Dodgers skin and I dont really want to part with that.

So there it is.

Did you play?

Update on my grandma: She’s still in rehab. She’s doing better but we just don’t know if she is going to be able to handle stairs. She should be there another week so I’ll give a better update once she is home. Thanks to everyone for your well wishes. I appreciate it more than you know.

Actions

Information

9 responses

9 05 2008
rimarama

Hey, Miss – I’m sorry to hear about your Grandma’s troubles. She is a tough cookie, though, and she has some awesome family to help her through.

9 05 2008
jana

Nice skin. I need to get one of those…of course a Cardinals one but they are pretty cool!

Happy SPF!

9 05 2008
christina ina

Like Apple much? 🙂
I played.

9 05 2008
barnmouse

I couldn’t part with my old ipod either. What is it about those things? I’m too attached!!

I played too! 🙂

9 05 2008
connie

Nice spf. I played too.

9 05 2008
Liza

cool skin!

i played too 🙂

9 05 2008
skiplovey

Oh of course it’s gotta have the Dodgers on it, you are too cute.

Hope things are working out for your Grandmother and she is able to leave rehab soon. Thoughts are with you. Keep us updated.

9 05 2008
Kristine

Rockin the Ipod! Everyone has one but me *stomping foot*

10 05 2008
~Easy

Other than it being desecrated by a Dodgers logo, it’s very nice 😉

Leave a Reply

