Haha

20 07 2008

So I guess I fooled a couple people into believing I can write. Want proof?? VDog asked me to guest post for her! Here… go here and check out my post. I probably wont be able to keep fooling people after that. Too bad for Maria though, since I am posting at her blog tomorrow. The alcoholic haze of BlogHer had to have helped me.

Thank you to everyone who commented on that last post. I know it’s expected of me to be a downer but really, I posted that after making some quiet observations about my relationship. It is my opinion that most relationships walk this path. That doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s bad. You want bad? I’ve been in bad. This is close to perfection compared to that. But thank you. I love all of you and I owe you big sloppy kisses when I see you next.

One last thing… I finally started that photoblog. Just One Look. If you go there today, you will see a pic from BusyDad. I only have two contributers right now, but I want more. So if you are interested, please email me at justonelookphotos@hotmail.com. Oh and please add it to your readers. If you pimp it, I will be your bitch.

Actions

Information

7 responses

20 07 2008
PG

LOVE the collaborative photo blog idea! Good stuff!

20 07 2008
Amy

Whoa… you know you’ve achieved a new level of blogstardom when you’ve been asked to guest post. Guess you’ll be forgetting about us lowly Z-list bitches pretty soon…

20 07 2008
Karen MEG (Pomtini)

Cool…am I cool enough to sign up, though ;)?

21 07 2008
Honeybell

LOVE the photoblog! Can’t wait for more!

21 07 2008
BusyDad

Me doing a photoblog is just too funny. Because I sucks at it. But evidently even I have moments of brilliance.

22 07 2008
Monique

Very cool- will definitely pimp the photoblog, and I will think of something interesting to contribute. 🙂

24 07 2008
Jamie

I’m totally going to buy a new digital camera (mine’s been broken for years now), and when I do, I’m definitely going to email you 🙂

Leave a Reply

