Here’s some funny

25 03 2008

Since I am seriously busy AND lacking in creativity, here are some funnies for you.

chances
I dont see the problem…

clown
Fuck that.

coolness
I only wish I was that cool.

creativity
How did no one think of this sooner?

envy
So wrong… but so, so funny.

hitler
I fuckin’ knew it.

sharks
And I thought we only had to worry about the flying stingrays

unique
That is SO true.

mexicans
About damn time…

By far the best….
inevitable
Fucking Douchebags

Thank you! Be sure to tip your waitress!


Actions

Information

14 responses

25 03 2008
OHmommy

That fro-hat is uber classy. LOL.

Thanks for the funnies. Had to come check out YOUR blog to see if you have any profanity. Phew! You made my day. 😉

25 03 2008
Jennifer

The last pic…HAH!

I fear a world with no burritos.

The fro hat is awful.

I’m going to have nightmares thanks to that damn clown train.

Thanks.

25 03 2008
zdoodlebub

Thanks for that. I needed a good laugh at all the stupidity.

25 03 2008
Honeybell

I love those!!

25 03 2008
Amy

Ha! Love it!
And you!

25 03 2008
Joy

Very funny, but damn that clown is creepy!

25 03 2008
fluttercrafts

hysterical!

26 03 2008
heather

I despise clowns. That picture = nightmares.

26 03 2008
Huckdoll

Four popped collars? Oh man, I hope that guy got his ass kicked when he went out that night.

27 03 2008
Monique

I’m definitely going for the free candy and staying far, far away from the clown train! I wonder if I could convince Christian to do a fro hat… That’s kinda hot.

27 03 2008
LunaNik

My fav is the Envy one. How effing creepy…yet unbelievably laughable.

1 04 2008
BusyDad

Damn, all I could manage was 3 popped collars before my circulation got cut off. They had to cut the polos off me with the jaws of life. This guy is just too badass! Thanks for the morning laugh. Off to work on my Fro Hat.

2 04 2008
Dude

Gotta go with envy…for a number of reasons

26 04 2008
Maria

LMAO! I’m stealing all of these and using them as a picture screensaver.

Leave a comment